The Mobile Source Air Pollution Reduction Review Committee (MSRC) is comprised of one representative from each of the following agencies:

  • South Coast District (South Coast Air Quality Management District - SCAQMD)
  • Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG)
  • San Bernardino Association of Governments (SANBAG)
  • Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (LACMTA)
  • Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA)
  • Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)
  • State Board (California Air Resource Board - CARB)
  • A regional rideshare agency selected by the other members of the MSRC committee

All member appointments and alternates are made by the respective appointing authority. The authorized appointing authority may reappoint or fill a vacancy by giving notice in writing to the MSRC Chairperson.