Economic Development Working Group 2019 Meeting Schedule

Sunday, February 17, 2019

TIME:        

  • 11:30 AM

DATE:      

  • 3rd Monday of each month

PLACE:    

Gateway Cities Council of Governments Offices
2nd floor
16401 Paramount Boulevard
Paramount, CA 

  • *Monday, January 28, 2019                      
  • *Monday, February 25, 2019                    
  • Monday, March 18, 2019                           
  • Monday, April 15, 2019                              
  • Monday, May 20, 2019                              
  • Monday, June 17, 2019                             
  • Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Monday, December 16, 2019

*Meeting is Scheduled Due to the Holiday.

 

Category: (none)