Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors

Fernando Dutra
City of Whittier

Diane DuBois
1st Vice President
City of Lakewood

Maria Davila
2nd Vice President
City of South Gate

Jhonny Pineda
City of Huntington Park
Immediate Past President

Tony Lima
City of Artesia

Cinde Cassidy
City of Avalon

Ali Saleh
City of Bell

Raymond Dunton
City of Bellflower

Pedro Aceituno
City of Bell Gardens

Naresh Solanki
City of Cerritos

Oralia Rebollo
City of Commerce

Emma Sharif
City of Compton

Christian Hernandez
City of Cudahy

Alex Saab
City of Downey

Reynaldo Rodriquez
City of Hawaiian Gardens

Mark D. Radecki
City of Industry

John Lewis
City of La Mirada

Rex Richardson
City of Long Beach

Robert Garcia
City of Long Beach

Sal Alatorre
City of Lynwood

Joaquin Lanuza
City of Maywood

Jack Hadjinian
City of Montebello

Jennifer Perez
City of Norwalk

Diane Martinez
City of Paramount

Brent Tercero
City of Pico Rivera

Joe Angel Zamora
City of Santa Fe Springs

Edward H. J. Wilson
City of Signal Hill

William Davis
City of Vernon

Janice Hahn
Mark Ridley-Thomas
Hilda Solis

LA County Board of Supervisors

Bonnie Lowenthal
Port of Long Beach, Ex-Officio Member

Fast Fact Image

Gateway Cities COG Air Quality Action Plan

Due in part to the heavy concentration of goods movement and industry in and around the Gateway Cities, the sub?region has historically experienced the adverse impacts of air pollution. Learn More