Board of Directors

To view the Message from the President, click here.

Jhonny Pineda
City of Huntington Park

Fernando Dutra
1st Vice President
City of Whittier

Leonard Shryock
2nd Vice President
City of Norwalk

Al Austin II
Immediate Past President
City of Long Beach

Tony Lima
City of Artesia

Cinde Cassidy
City of Avalon

Ali Saleh
City of Bell

Raymond Dunton
City of Bellflower

Pedro Aceituno
City of Bell Gardens

Naresh Solanki
City of Cerritos

Oralia Rebollo
City of Commerce

Emma Sharif
City of Compton

Christian Hernandez
City of Cudahy

Fernando Vasquez
City of Downey

´╗┐Reynaldo Rodriguez

Reynaldo Rodriguez
City of Hawaiian Gardens

Mark D. Radecki
City of Industry

John Lewis
City of La Mirada

Diane DuBois
City of Lakewood

Robert Garcia
City of Long Beach

Edwin Hernandez
City of Lynwood

Joaquin Lanuza
City of Maywood

Vanessa Delgado
City of Montebello

Diane Martinez
City of Paramount

Brent Tercero
City of Pico Rivera

Joe Angel Zamora
City of Santa Fe Springs

Edward H. J. Wilson
City of Signal Hill

Maria Davila
City of South Gate

William Davis
City of Vernon

Janice Hahn
LA County Board of Supervisors

Mark Ridley-Thomas
LA County Board of Supervisors

Hilda Solis
LA County Board of Supervisors


Bonnie Lowenthal
Port of Long Beach, Ex-Officio Member

Fast Fact Image

Intelligent Transportation Systems

“Intelligent Transportation Systems” or ITS. ITS is the application of modern computer technology to manage congestion by improving transportation, signal and other traffic systems, including goods movement for the GCOOG area. ITS improves traffic flow, air quality as well as safety.