STP 2019 Meeting Schedule

Sunday, February 17, 2019

TIME:        

  • 9:00A.M-10:00AM

DATE:      

  • 4th Thursday – Monthly

PLACE:    

Gateway Cities Council of Governments Offices
2nd floor
16401 Paramount Boulevard
Paramount, CA

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019        
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019        
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019             
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019               
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019               
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019              
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019*
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019

*Due to Holiday the COG will be closed.

 

 

Category: (none)