Planning Directors/I-605 Aesthetics 2019 Meeting Schedule

Friday, March 01, 2019

TIME:        

  • 8:00 AM

DATE:      

  • 2nd Wednesday - Monthly

PLACE:    

Gateway Cities Council of Governments Offices
2nd floor
16401 Paramount Boulevard
Paramount, CA 

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019                   
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019               
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019                    
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019                       
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019                         
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019                      
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 

 

Category: (none)

Fast Fact Image

Gateway Cities COG Air Quality Action Plan

Due in part to the heavy concentration of goods movement and industry in and around the Gateway Cities, the sub?region has historically experienced the adverse impacts of air pollution. Learn More