SR-91/I-605/I-405 TAC Technical Advisory Committee 2019 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, February 21, 2019

TIME:        

  • 1:30 PM

DATE:      

  • 4th Tuesday - Monthly

PLACE:    

Gateway Cities Council of Governments Offices
2nd floor
16401 Paramount Boulevard
Paramount, CA 

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019                      
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019                     
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019                         
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019                             
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019                             
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019                            
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019*

*Due to the Holiday the COG will be closed.

 

 

Category: (none)

Fast Fact Image

Gateway Cities COG Air Quality Action Plan

Due in part to the heavy concentration of goods movement and industry in and around the Gateway Cities, the sub?region has historically experienced the adverse impacts of air pollution. Learn More