City Managers Policy Advisory Steering Committee 2019 Meeting Schedule

Sunday, February 17, 2019

TIME:        

  • 11:30 P.M.

DATE:      

  • 3rd Thursday of each month

PLACE:    

Gateway Cities Council of Governments Offices
2nd floor
16401 Paramount Boulevard
Paramount, CA 

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019                  
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019                 
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019                     
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019                        
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019                        
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019                       
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019

Category: (none)

Fast Fact Image

Intelligent Transportation Systems

“Intelligent Transportation Systems” or ITS. ITS is the application of modern computer technology to manage congestion by improving transportation, signal and other traffic systems, including goods movement for the GCOOG area. ITS improves traffic flow, air quality as well as safety.